Five subway stations temporarily closed


Metro stations from January 20 to Darnagul will be closed from August 9 at 22:00 to 13 August at 06:00, Turan was told by the Baku subway.  Passengers will not be able to use the following stations; January 20, Memar Ajami, Nasimi, Azadlig Avenue and Darnagul.

This is due to repair works to be carried out at these stations. Trains will go ony as far as the station at Inshaatchilar.

Baku Metro Guide does not give any other explanation in connection with the closing of the stations.

Recall that the central subway station May 28 has been closed more than a month to repair the entrance. -16B04-


Leave a review


Follow us on social networks

News Line