Strict quarantine regime is extended until July 20, and its geography is expanding

Baku/02.07.20/Turan: The operational headquarters under the Cabinet of Ministers decided to extend the strict quarantine regime from 06:00 on July 5 to 06:00 on July 20 in Baku, Sumgait, Ganja, Absheron, Jalilabad, Lenkoran, Yevlakh and Masalli regions.

A strict quarantine regime is also introduced for the indicated period in the regions of Mingachevir, Goranboy, Geigeyl, Barda, Khachmaz, Samukh, Siyazan and Sheki.

In these areas, in the last two days of each week, starting from July 4, public transport will completely stopped.

From July 4 to July 20, the Baku Metro will not work.

In all public places throughout the country, including streets, boulevards and parks, it is forbidden to gather in groups of more than five people. — 06В-


Leave a review


Follow us on social networks

News Line