New Structure of Board of Ministry of Agriculture

The new composition of the Board of the Ministry of Agriculture of Azerbaijan has been approved.

According to the Cabinet of Ministers of Azerbaijan, the structure is headed by the Minister Heydar Asadov. It includes his two deputies: Ilham Guliyev and Seyfaddin Talibov, the head of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Nakhchivan autonomy Elshad Aliyev, as well as heads of departments and divisions - a total of 13 people. --17D-

Leave a review


Follow us on social networks

News Line